You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beginners Guide to Steemit. Part 1.

I couldn't agree more. I love the community spirit I have encountered on here. I'm sure I'll make many more mistakes and have more to share as a result. I also love the fact that are quite a few 'whales' who encourage the new minnows in a lot of different ways. One of my favourite movie quotes of all times is Bill and Ted's "be excellent to one another". 🙂

Sort:  

That is a great quote and mentality to have on here. 🙂

I thought of your “be excellent” comment after the “bee” post @keeperofthewoods made to @davemccoy. You guys should create a BEE team theme with “Bee Humble”, “Bee Kind” and “Bee Excellent” I will BEE the cheerleader. 🙂

That is an AWESOME idea. I'm definitely up for that. Go Bee's!!! 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57940.42
ETH 2359.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36