You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rookie Mistakes on Steemit

I quite like your angle of breaking the like button habit. I'm trigger-happy for the little heart on Twitter, and have been "retraining" myself, as you said, for the changed game that Steemit encourages us to play. You've earned yourself another follower! I look forward to reading more of your posts (and as a newbie, I'm sure I'll keep learning from them, so thanks for writing)!

Sort:  

Oh hello again, I just replied to your comment on the other bandwidth post, and, of course, immediately followed you. It's great to meet you, I'm sure we're going to have lots of fun. There seems to be a few of us congregating together, who are like minded newbies. I don't know if you've encountered @davemccoy yet, but he's a really great guy and fantastic at passing on what he's learned.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63619.61
ETH 2698.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59