Unforgettable experience of the time I was still in SMP Negeri 1 Lhokseumawe School

The compilation is still small is a naughty child like children who love to play with friends without lessons School lesson, lazy to learn. My name is zulfahri I was born from a family that can be fairly "simple" .became the second child of a family who loved me very much, and spoiled me so that I was stubborn myself.
**
Though I grew up in a family of economics, exposure and life was so carved into a most beautiful and unforgettable experience. unforgettable experience of the time I was still in SMP Negeri 1 Lhokseumawe School. The first time I went to school here I had to face MOS first thing the most annoying thing is MOS.
**
The school has a memorable experience that is unforgettable. when today we meet old friends, sit and joke with them. During the junior high school 1 a lot of experience that can not dilupain from a beautiful experience to a bad really, just in this school many times pengalama in our school.
**
first, when I stepped in the school days starting from beginning to end, August 17 this became one of the memorable and unforgettable moments during high school. I fell in love with a girl like an angel who descended from heaven. I even willing to ngekost near school in order to use the time more effectively to be able to see him always. This is an unforgettable experience for me in high school, but I am also lucky when I like to a girl, because my daily life is mediocre and I am dirty.
**
at the time I like the same he I even able to change my life for him, every day I am very fast school, even the chicken was not up yet, know why I go to school very quickly. Because I want to see angels that I like to be present every time. there is good thing also i like a girl, i never skip again, never lazy again and i neatly. Even my teacher is proud of my neatness. at the time pulng school I want to meet the girl but I am embarrassed, katena I can not get her I also pulng home designing strategies how I can express affection for him.
**
image
**
the next day I went to school and I met the girl again I smile and he srnyum, I am happy once the clock spins and clock back home I wait for him in front of the school gate.
-I'm an Angel I want to pulng yes
-bidadari "Ia'kenpa
-I'm my angel likes you
-Be aware of "Why can
-I "You make my life bright because of you I can change my life

  • Unconscious "I'm sorry I have anyone.
    **
    Heard him already there who have me very disappointed and I changed my life again I even menjafi "PREMAN"
    This is my experience at school
    SECOND

umpteen
analogous
so-and-so much
there
as much as this

Sort:  

This publication has subscribed to the writing contest thanks to @fahrisukses93.

For more information, click here!!!!

See the Minnowhelper contest conditions here

Do you know, you can also earn passive income after every bidding round simply by delegating your Steem Power to @minnowhelper?
you can delegate by clicking following links: 10 SP, 100 SP, 500 SP, 1000 SP or Another amount

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56688.84
ETH 2388.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28