You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Strategies - Understanding Curation Rewards

in #minnowhelp6 years ago

Ouch! I must be rich. The only explanation I can think of that explains all the money I have wasted. Or the only explanation that I'm willing to consider...

I recently engaged auto-voting for the first time and have been surprised by my VP never being at a place where I could do manual upvoting with freedom. Obviously, I have been too generous. And I was convinced that it was best to set my auto-upvote for seconds after the post arrived.

Not often that you read a blog and there are things that you can and want to implement immediately. You get it right every time @energyaddict22. Thank you!

Sort:  

Thanks for commenting. As always, you seem to "get it". Hope some of this will be useful to you and quickly. All the best.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59698.94
ETH 2303.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51