You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Strategies - Communities and Focus

in #minnowhelp6 years ago

Very insightful post and straight to point without fear of being like or dislike. I see steemit as my tool for financial breakthrough, I see it as a medium to broaden my blockfolio.
Steemit to me will be here long term and I strongly will be staying around. Lets say I am addicted to the platform now, I just want that slightest of chance to be here. And with steemians like you around which I can draw motivation from I see a brighter tomorrow.
At what level do one attain the dolphin rank? because that is where I am heading now !
Thanks for the honest advice @energyaddict22

Sort:  

Thanks for the positive feedback. I am happy you're finding my posts useful. I certainly agree about the long term benefits of Steemit. As far as these ranking things go, ask @elsiekjay. She posted an article about these levels. My goals probably fall in line with some if the titles but I don't know all the criteria. Wish you all the best in your Steemit journey.

Thanks for your response @energyaddict22, I will check out @elsiekay and see what I can learn from her.
One thing I love and appreciate about steemit is it's willingness to share ideas and transparency.
Which is just a definition of the blockchain to me!
Enjoy the rest of your day from Johannesburg, South Africa

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56934.21
ETH 3091.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38