You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Strategies - Communities and Focus

in #minnowhelp6 years ago

5 - If YOU you want to make money on Steemit, but you don't want to put in a couple hours a day or at least 15 hours a week OR you think that copy/paste posts, plagiarism, photos of your breakfast, or reposts using Parley are good ways to do that, LEAVE my post now, don't pass GO, don't collect 200 Rupees, and Fuck off in general. I had to unfollow, mute, and unvote someone today for this. I have no patience for lazy people and don't care if you/they never visit my posts.

True words. If you want to make money, you will need to put work into it. I think the most of us newbies don't know how much time is needed to build up an reputation and a following, how much work needs to flow into posts and how important interaction between steemians really is.

Somebody with money might have the chance to take a shortcut and save a lot of time. Whether he buys his visibility or he just keeps his account passive by delegation.

Copy/Paste will always be an issue. It is really hard to create content.
My breakfast

Sort:  

LMAO. Yours is the first comment I have read this morning and it might be comment of the day. Yummy.

You're welcome ! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56934.21
ETH 3091.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38