You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Strategies - Understanding Curation Rewards

in #minnowhelp6 years ago

By the way, I was corrected. We actually only get a little over 10 votes a day (something like 10.3 or close). Not that it matters so much with a .01 vote. Use comments to make friends. Use Discord to make friends. Invite existing friends from other platforms. Words are better encouragement than .001. However, 1.50 upvotes are more encouraging than words. ;)

Sort:  

I appreciate that you always have words for your comments, I feel really happy to translate my comment into the publications, but I feel frustrated that I can't reward you! however i will continue to create my community to successfully grow in this rred, thanks for the advice friend... and by the way i like to be a new favorite commentator yeah

Your comments are my reward. Thanks again. 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58440.50
ETH 2618.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39