You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Strategies - Is Buying Votes Profitable?

in #minnowhelp6 years ago

I appreciate your clarification on the subject of bots for up-voting and I'm looking forward to Parts 2 and 3. I must admit that navigating your way to understanding of the Steemit platform only comes after turning over every available rock you can find. This rock was well worth the flip.
Post Request Mark up tips, including banners

Sort:  

Hello and thanks for stopping by. I am excited that you flipped over MY rock and found something valuable. Please let me know if you have questions or ideas.

Regarding "mark up tip and banners". I am clearly (as you can see from my posts) not the best at formatting and aesthetics on posts. However, here is a link to a post where I learned some basics and they will have other guides I am sure. https://steemit.com/steemit/@itwithsm/making-steemit-posts-in-different-beautiful-ways-or-beautify-your-steemit-posts

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61185.89
ETH 2933.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68