You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Strategies - Understanding Curation Rewards

in #minnowhelp6 years ago

This is one of the clearest and easiest to understand explanations I have seen @energyaddict22, so thank you!

As Curator Cat I naturally have a lot of interest in this particular topic, so I am "harvesting" posts and commentaries for later use (bookmarked this) when my SP has grown a bit. Right now, I have very little gold dust to pass around... but I thoroughly enjoy the interaction!

=^..^=

Sort:  

Hey bud! Thanks for stopping by. I am thrilled that you found this useful. I'm not a fantastic curator as you saw with the last graphic in my post. However, one I learned the rules I was able to improve significantly.

Talk to you again soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58394.86
ETH 2618.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39