You had me at Steem ♥️

in #minnowfaucet7 years ago (edited)

Love is a beautiful thing.

There is something more than just earning crypto here. Here, I believe there is honest and genuine love. Yes, Steemit.com is a place where we are all incentivized to post & earn from that post; but in doing so I found that money is one of the last things on my mind. I feel obligated to create the best quality content my abilities can produce. Since middle school I've been a content creative. Constantly posting to YouTube, Facebook, Twitter, you know the rest lol, but never actually feeling fulfilled.

17620506_1275546189160509_2035780231950874093_o.jpg photo by Amy Jay of Vizual Samurai

Screen Shot 2017-07-28 at 5.04.23 AM.png

I love the fact that I can log on and see amazing photography from people like @tomekkk or @kommienezuspadt and acknowledge that these are real creatives, and real people that that have a real talent the world should see.

I love the fact that I can get all of my crypto currency news from enthusiasts like @crypt0, or stay up to date on the latest happenings with @boxmining, and receive amazing uplifting advice from someone like @nicnicy.

Screen Shot 2017-07-28 at 5.04.23 AM.png

IMG_1231.JPG

Screen Shot 2017-07-28 at 5.04.23 AM.png

Steemit has even brought Amy and I much closer together:) it's incredible!

I love the fact that there is now a way for starving/ struggling artists to come together as a community and build each other up.

I love the fact that creativity is excepted here.
There is no way I'd ever be writing anything this long, & this passionate, without having to turn it in at the end of class. In other words, I think I'm in love 😍. Shout out to all my minnows out there #minnowfaucet. ✌️
Screen Shot 2017-07-28 at 5.04.23 AM.png

IMG_2430.jpg

Thank you Satoshi Nakamoto for creating the white paper that has changed all of our lives for the better. You too Dan the man @dantheman 👍 you gave us this platform.

ms-ewO6vc.gif


Mike Steem TAG.jpg

Webp.net-gifmaker (1).gif

Sort:  

Hey you two, i like your work! your attitude and motivation is awesome. Keep on doing what youre doing ! Best regards

Thank you so much for your kind words @tinski will do! :) take care

Glad you like steem. I think its a great place for artists to get known :)

Absolutely! :)

I agree man, It's the same reason why i post on steemit sometimes just to learn something new or just post what is on my mind at the time or write something thought provoking, Thats the true beauty of steemit.

absolutely :)! im having a blast here, thanks for commenting @madvillain

Keep spreading the LOVE y'all

Thanks @ebejammin ^_^ will do!

I love Steem too!!

YAY STEEM

lol yaaay

Love this Post. Beautifully Written.

Really appreciate that @shiv123 ^_^

Interesting post and useful greetings me from me @dianclasher from indonesia and i will follow you @vizualsamuri

thank you @dianclasher you're very kind ^_^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97