#Minnowfaucet SLACKERS!

in #minnowfaucet7 years ago (edited)

Currently I have 377 followers. #MinnowFaucet and @nicnicy has a little over 500!.

p1000666.jpg

That means 123 OF YOU ARE SLACKERS!! Hey now I'm not trying to point fingers but for the system to work you really should add EVERYONE I mean its only fair right?!?!

I know 500+ follows is a lot of clicks but once you get over the inital holy crap this is a lot of people first time just doing it 1-2 times a week after is sufficient.

This has been a public service announcement for #minnowfaucet HAHA best of luck to you all! Keep on steemin ahead!

Sort:  

You are correct my good sir.

I have 374 followers, something's askew here.

Well gained 10 more. Maybe people are reading my post?!?! ;)

How do you follow? Don't laugh please.

Follow all of @nicnicy followers. That's how #minnowfaucet works. No question is stupid, I will admit it myself steemit is a bit confusing and has a steep learning curve :)

Also just search #minnowfaucet here on steemit. You will find more of the good posts. They can also help you with post promotion and getting upvotes for your hard work! Great thing they have going on!

Best of luck to you! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98