You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Laying Out The Plan

in #minnowbuilder6 years ago

Looking forward to the launch! This one is especially exciting for me as I always want to help more, but am always running behind schedule and short on sp. This may offer an extra way to contribute while growing sp at the same time.
Love the idea can't beat a win/win like this.

Sort:  

You will also be eligible to be part of the community side of this program and receive large upvotes. There will be some talk among the judges as to who will take part in the beta phase, but those who are active in the community will be the first we help. By helping them first we are empowering them to help others even more then they currently are.

Think this will make @pifc curation contest even more powerful as we add more minnows to our ranks of curators. It will add further value to being featured as our group visits posts.

Well I am not always as active lots of times it is due to low sp. I am still powering up at a decent rate and holding on to a portion of my steem.
I will have some available for this. But my delegation ends today so my voting will be down unless I lease some sp.
This is the first time since I have been here that I have had loose steem. I have been thinking a lot about using it to best advantage.
Also have been thinking on what would be the best support to pifc maybe sponsoring a prize.
Will read more and see this could be an opportunity to support and grow at the same time.
That said I am glad the launch is soon. I had planned on my delegation end date as a deadline for making decisions.
Will hold off a bit now. Thanks for the heads up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63683.34
ETH 2754.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64