You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Share Purchase Instructions: MinnowBuilder3 - 1.27 Steem

in #minnowbuilder5 years ago

i purchased without sending the 0.001 steem, and I hope it works.. hehehehe, I need to help this man at least once because he has no time to create a post everyday and I can't help him with creating a post everyday too... but I can use his to make some comments later.

Sort:  

You are all set up. Give him a little kick in the butt to get posting. While the $ value earned right now is really low per post, the Steem & SP is high. Think there will be a lot of people kicking themselves for not trying harder while the prices were so low.

He is too busy with his project recently, everything will be easy after march😊 but I'll help him .. once I find the best app to create easy posts

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63314.98
ETH 3233.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88