Sort:  

I don't write poetry.I don't have a partner.I also can't set a timer and write.This contest is not for people like me.

Its not poetry, writing has nothing to do with having a partner you dint have to set a timer its FREE write you are Free to do what you want.
Look at My blog about the kids playdate from yesterday its a thing that happened and I tried to make it into words. Thats can be done with every occassion ...... blog blog blog dear !

I don't know then why they confuse people by mentioning those rules.Get a timer,get a partner and write your poetry within 5 minutes!!

Goodmorning to you to Philip

Philip it was just an example to show you how to do a Free write block. If you dont have anything with those rules brand them a little and find your niche, and do a blog. There is so much to gain here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63099.62
ETH 2555.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83