Is there Anybody Out There? ๐Ÿ˜Ž

in #minnowbootcamp โ€ข 5 years ago (edited)

Just "nod if you can hear me" ๐Ÿ˜œ

I really appreciate the autovotes, but sometimes it's lonely...

Australian Kangaroo Coins .jpg

image credit:
(obligatory edit to catch any missed votes?) lol
Sort: ย 

Welcome in the retiree club. I still have time over a lot apart from studying spanish (weekly classes) and volunteer in an organic garden. HAve fun.

gardening is the best!

Thanks, Goldy! I'm pondering my rollover, I think I will take my time and get just a couple of Monster Boxes first, Silver Maples... or Austrian Philharmonics. Those are on special at SDBullion! 5% off right now. ๐Ÿ˜€

Iโ€™m still here..... not many of us left that post regularly anyway. Just the core ten or so. Hope all is well

Great to see ya SilverD ๐Ÿ˜Ž

floyd.....just a little pinprick....there will be no more...

AAAAaaaaahhhโ€ฆ

you might feel a little SICK!

Happy Easter Sunday Undy.

๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’•โค

I'm always here

great to see U Welshie! ๐Ÿ˜Ž

The pleasure is all mine buddy ๐Ÿ‘

Cheers 4 BEERS! ๐Ÿบ๐Ÿป๐Ÿฅƒ๐Ÿฅ‚

Nice Roo @underground

Posted using Partiko Android

๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

Prolly gonna add a few MB's of Maples to keep them company ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜œ

I'm nodding, I'm nodding. Can you see me?

Heyyyy look who it is! How's it going?

Hola! Fellow Dolphin!
I finally did it, I RETIRED!!! Now I am seeking something to just keep me busy and pay the insurance LOL!!! no more TRAVEL!
Great to see you Evan ๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ’–

Whew! So roaming the steem-i-verse? Or other things haha

yup & discord

๐Ÿ™Œ

Posted using Partiko Android

Where's the best place to buy Maples ED? ๐Ÿ˜Ž

Hmm best place, not too sure about that. I buy online from silvergoldbull and torontogoldbullion, but I think the big US suppliers are cheaper if your in the US.
I just traded all of mine for some old jm bars.

Posted using Partiko Android

SDBullion.com is the best I have found, and I have friends that run the Blog there too! They were always cheaper than anyone else, but it's been a while since I had a bigger order worth penny-pinching... Just Asking ๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ‘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95