Talent Tuesday @minnowbootcamp STRIKES AGAIN! We have our First Meritorious Lady Winner!




Anyone notice a common theme here? Silver Stackers? lol 😂 🤣 STILL, her content is First Rate for a relatively New Steemian, and she has an awesome YouTube channel as well! PLUS, it's not just about Silver and Gold! WHAZZAT??? She's a FOODIE??? But Undy, SS888 is so Trim and... dare I say it?? Sec-Say! 😉 😊 😋 Here's some of the Fine Food content, she made Beef RIBS, sans BBQ Sauce, but it turned out SO WONDERFUL!

😋😋😋

Here's a Stacker Vid, I call BIG SILVER!


OK, it's just 1 ozT coins but they are Somali Elephants! Great Vid, SS888!
If you want to see some of her Steemit Work, just click the blog link: https://steemit.com/@silversaver888
I know you will see some advanced Steem-ing going on, she has picture sliders and other new Steem-App wizardry in some recent posts! So much that she told me people are asking her to do a tutorial on some of these features. I did help her to set up the MBC Voters, but don't let her fool ya, SS888 is quite the Tech Lady! Plus Silver Stacker Babe, all the SSG boys are sending Gifts, she had one unpacking video of 5 or 6 packages from 4-5 Stackers...

😎 I wish they ALL could be California Girls! 😎



The voting was SO CLOSE this week, but "your girl" @EAGLESPIRIT
tipped the scales in your favor! PROPS to:

@SILVERSAVER888

She's a real breath of Fresh Air in #steemsilvergold, which is too full of old guys stacking PM's 😛 😜 😝

...........................................................................

Join the new @MBC-MEPS bot at Discord!

MBC DISCORD!



GET FREE COINS! and GET MORE FREEBIES!

Sort:  

Accolades for my Stacking Sister! @silversaver888

Thanks, my Stacking Sister! @kerrislravenhill

hahaha, I love it Sis!!!! Thank you... you made me laugh so much!!!

@silversaver888 I am proud to know you even if I am an OLD GUY stacking PM's.......Congratulations on this honor that has been bestowed upon you.

Thanks, my friend!

Congratulations @silversaver888! Well deserved!

I would like to nominate @dwingsworld. If there is one person who is most supportive of everyone he follows in steemit, it is @dwingsworld.

@silversaver888 thank you a ton my friend! This is an honor and I try to do what others have done for me. Welcome them and help as much as I can. Thank you again my friend!!

yay @silversaver888 congrats girl!! you win a 100 percent upvote from 4 accounts so tell us which account you would like us to visit for you WIN!! 🎉🎊

Okay, I am about to upload a post, about US Constitutional Coins. I'd be so happy to get upvotes on this one, Yaaay!!!! I feel so lucky and loved and belonging to a family!!! Thank you!
https://steemit.com/steemsilvergold/@silversaver888/us-constitutional-silver-the-best-bang-for-my-buck

i upvoted at 100%

Happy day!!!! I am grateful for the support received and will be receiving. And I will reciprocate! Thank you!

@silversaver888 great!! so glad you won. :)
i picked you by the way ... and since i'm ES that's just the way it goes.
plus someone likes your youtubes that shows your ... i haven't seen those personally. muahahahah

Awesome job @silversaver888. Congrats!

@silversaver888 congrats to a very deserving win!! You are always so positive and outgoing; could not ask for a better friend and stacker mentor! I am so proud that tou are doing so well over here!! I will have to email you and learn some tactics. Great job my friend and much gold and silver your way!!

Thanks, @dwingsworld. Just to let you know... I am nominating you. Take care, my friend.

Oh my thank you so much @silversaver888!! Not sure what I have to do but will figure things put lol. Thank you again so much!!

A very awesome member of the community to be represented in this great contest! @silversaver888 Rocks!

Congratulations Saver🎉👊🏻🎈👍

Thanks, @silverd510. You are a true supporter, and I appreciate you!

Congrats to one of my favorites! Way to go @silversaver888 😎☠️

Thanks, @armshippie... and I appreciate your support! I am glad to know that I am one of your fave! You made my day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63033.54
ETH 2434.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54