Tweaking the Minnow Boot Camp a bit, paging all Investors!

in #minnowbootcamp6 years ago

I guess we need to call a Meeting, in the Discord, I will mention all investors, officers and NCO's here and send a Dm in Discord as well. Looking at possible changes in the payouts and possibility of moving the DELI around a bit. IMO this is an "EITHER/OR" proposition, but will take suggestions from the investors and officers.

I am thinking of an afternoon meeting as we have some Euro-Folks that need an earlier start time. We will try and observe "Robert's Rules of Order" and a quorum will be necessary to make changes. I will review this before the actual meeting just to make sure I'm setting this up properly. Writing as @underground, using the "meps" bot account.

TIA!!!

@eaglespirit @eonwarped @enginewitty @spiritualmax @dawnsheree @maverickinvictus @amymya @derangedvisions @santana33 @darkmrmystic @gamsam @mermaidvampire @korinkrafting

MARINE SALUTES2.png

...........................................................................

Join the new @MBC-MEPS bot at Discord!

MBC DISCORD!



GET FREE COINS! and GET MORE FREEBIES!

Sort:  

Okies. Just let me know the time and date. Weekends is better. ^^

This post has received a 6.57 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @underground.

Great plan! Sounds you'll make something constructiver for the dusk of STEEM and SBD... :D

DM when you decide on a time, I'll do my best to attend.

2 responses, you and Dawn LOL
I need to get ahold of more EW

Great plan sounds like a great learning process for me again about all investors, officers and NCO's

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87