NOMINATE Someone for Talent Tuesday! HURRY!!!

in #minnowbootcamp6 years ago (edited)

drill-instructor-yelling-o.gif

LOL! Sarge looks PISSED!!!
Tuesday is ALMOST HERE!!! We have had 2 winners so far, and minimal input from the community. YOU NOMINATE, WE PICK, and you BOTH WIN! The nominator also gets one 100% Up-Vote for nominating the winner.

Past Winners are:

  1. @vgholdingsllc
  2. @silverd510

WHO WILL BE NEXT!!! 😮

Here is the "award" (plus the upvotes!)

MBC Merit Award 2.png

Sort:  

I think @wheellife is talented! May we nominate people that aren’t members of MBC?

I like him a lot too, I think he joined?
I need to check. If he joins he will be eligible.

Thanks for the kind words buddy, I'm happy to see I'm able to share some joy

Posted using Partiko Android

MBC DISCORD!

I tried to get him to join before, but he's a busy man :D
There is the link, and I will spam him on his blog

my discord thingy is thedisabledenabler#6265
thanks for the hollar!af5db40.jpg

LOL yeah I remember now!
Love your stuff, Man! I still need to watch the one where you were beside the urology pic, I could not get that one to load for some reason???

Gotcha, VG!

👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61940.19
ETH 2433.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50