You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MinnowBooster : Demystifying the Memo Formats Used by Minnowbooster Services!

in #minnowbooster6 years ago

Please I am still confused. Pardon my ignorance. I'm not very much conversant with how things work here. I need to be UPVOTE by @minnowbooster. Can someone be kind enough to explain in a simpler and less technical way how it works? @furious-one @reggaemuffin, anyone please.

Sort:  

Sure! Check the chart on our website: https://www.minnowbooster.net/ - it shows the possible accepted sends in SBD. Send any amount shown on the chart to minnowbooster with the posts URL that you want to upvote in memo and get an upvote in return!
If you need more help, jump into our Discord - link in the post above

I am confused too, if you ever use this please let me know. I'm too dumb for this :---(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51