Sort:  

Earn daily return on your SP loan. I delegated 6700 SP two days ago using https://www.minnowbooster.net/market
Already received two payments of 4.3 Steem each, today and yesterday! Earning 18% apr on my SP!

thanks again for that:)

That's the delegation leasing market where returns are fixed, with this option, returns are variable based on our revenue!

the instructions said it would ask for the private key. Why do i need to enter my wif?

" This operation requires your active, owner key or master password. "

When you say delegate SP loan, does this mean I give some of my SP to minnowbooster and I earn on a daily basis?

Why does your link say minnowbooster.com while the blog post says minnowbooster.net/delegate? Also the instructions said it would ask for the private key. Why do i need to enter my wif?

I used delegation market https://www.minnowbooster.net/market
active key wif is needed for lending funds.

is it different from the link in this post?

Yes, you can delegate to @minnowbooster bot and get returns based on its revenue, or delegate on delegation market to other steemians and get fixed 18% apr.

got it. Thank you!

And what does mean 10% fees? So if i send 100sp, they grab 10 sp fee and give 90sp+ 18% ?

Hi mate, returns fluctuate based on our daily revenue. Give it a go and find out :)

I will look into it mate?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60844.65
ETH 2995.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88