You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MinnowBooster Spam Detector Online!

in #minnowbooster6 years ago (edited)

Thanks for all you are doing. I am so new to all this, I don't even know if I qualify as a Noob yet ;) It took forever to get on Steem (not exactly sure how it finally happened actually). Can you recommend anyone that can walk minnows through the Steem world and just explain things in simple terms. I came to find artist/writers. Most of what I have found here, so far, is tips on how to make money. I understand that is important and Steem is new. But it would help those of us that just want to come and have fun, if there were a few videos of screen shots with someone pointing things out and explaining what is what. Does this exist already? Point me in the right direction? Excited to be here!!! Again Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57960.12
ETH 2482.73
SOL 155.31
SBD 2.43