It's Time To Name Those Who Deserve To Be Voted/Invited To The MinnowBooster Whitelist

in #minnowbooster6 years ago

I was accepted to the @minnowbooster whitelist some time ago and so far I've invited 4 people and 2 of them got approved. I've also made a bunch of votes getting many people approved by the system. I've also got 10 remaining votes to give. I'll have to wait for some time to invite some of you to the list as I have zero invites left. But you can put a comment below and tell me why you are worthy of a whitelist entry.

Incentives

I have a limited number of votes and invites left and they get replenished only when those who I vote for get accepted to the whitelist. I'm supposed to get some small rewards for getting more people whitelisted. More users also mean that the available votes have to get shared among many. So there are more than enough incentives setup to make sure than only good content creators get whitelisted. if you are doing open source work and developing/testing/ bug hunting, that's also a great way to get whitelisted.

STEEM News

We passed 1.1 million accounts on the blockchain and we are the 3rd most transacted blockchain on the planet!

Sort:  

Your post has been resteemed. Thank you for using my resteem service
Get more rewards in my discord server. Join Here

Hello vimukthi
You are welcomed by the service of FreeResteem.
We want to bring more people to your post.
If you like our service then put a upvote under this comment.
Thank you for remain with Steemit.

This is very good for all steemit users.

Congratulations @vimukthi! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received
You published 4 posts in one day

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54605.61
ETH 2303.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31