You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MinnowBooster - You can now use both STEEM and SBD to Promote your Posts in 2019!

in #minnowbooster5 years ago

Hi @steemflow, Minnowbooster offers several services, Delagation services, Upvote buying , Steem Monster bot etc however, the above article is purely regarding our Upvote bot whereby you can now send steem to us with your post URL(not older than 48 hours) and we will get your Steem converted to SBD and we will upvote your post with the same value +5% for a normal user and +10% for a whitelisted user.

If you need any other information or questions , please come chat to us on discord , link for discord is in the article above.

Sort:  

I know @trev03 and I am also among the whitelist member with MB. But the declining prices has stopped me to use bot services much..... but I have few sp to delegate to earn some extra bucks ....so was looking for some option....I need to check on the calculation though for example ..how much 100 sp would get me sbd? ..

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66705.81
ETH 3626.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.93