You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Understanding MinnowBooster : How to Use MinnowBooster - 7 MinnowBooster Services You Should Know About!

in #minnowbooster7 years ago (edited)

Thanks for this post and i mean it. This is very detailed post with every information that needs to be there. It might have taken you a lot of time to write this with all the screenshots and all.
I have used minnowbooster twice before. I spent only a little amount just to check if it is profitable or not. I was until now only thinking that it is vote buying and steem power renting site.
Thanks again. Posts like these are really needed here on steem.

Also, resteemed it. Most of my follower are new comer's. I hope this might help them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63131.59
ETH 2586.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78