You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Understanding the Minnowbooster Whitelist process from a voter's perspective.

in #minnowbooster6 years ago (edited)

I am basically the worst person to ask about videos. I'm a cranky old dude who started using the internet when the only way to send images across it was to encode them as text. There are some kinds of video I can manage but things like gameplay videos have just never soaked into my brain properly. I'm sure there are good ones and bad ones but I can't tell the difference.

So the best I can do is wish you luck and let the other voters take care of figuring that out. I really hope you don't give up just because you've had a hard time finding feedback.

Edit: upvoted this a chunk in hopes that someone else can help you.

Sort:  

Lol, thanks for the honest response. :) I know the videos are good, just don't know if it's enough for getting whitelisted. I saw they have a form to fill now over at discord. I guess I might as well give that a go.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 56904.92
ETH 2440.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37