Wanna Be A Whale - @minnowbooster Competition

in #minnowbooster6 years ago

Before I proceed with my entry to Wanna be a Whale Competition, I love to recall the finest Goats days on Steemit. #selfgoat #upgoat were very familiar when it comes to @minnowbooster upvotes.

Here, is one flashback moments from those earlier days when Goats happen to be our Upvotes.
image

Hope by now, you all know I am an old folk on steemit but not enough to get to WHALE status. Still running and flowing my way to the stardom.👍

When , @minnowbooster and @buildteam comes up with the unique contest, how could I resisit to own a #whalegoat 😉

Here is my entry details for all #goat questions:

1.1. How you joined steemit ?

Simple, through Steemit.io, website. 😉

On a very serious note, Steemit happen to me by chance. Fed up with FB, whatts app, One lazy afternoon while I was wandering and wasting my time, when my brother @face2face ask me to join crypto platform through Steemit. Not clear of anything i give it a try on 04-oct 2017 and still going on with the steem flow😇 (329days)

1.2. A little about what can be found on your blog?

words sentences and images hahah..

I have not restricted myself to a particular niche. I just write and share, and make use of almost all dapps. Steemit, busy, esteem, steepshot, dtube etc etc. You will find all kind of stuffs in my content , gardening, life, photography etc.....see I have multi-dimensional quality😉.

1.3. How Minnowbooster has helped your Steemit career?

with their cute Goat love hehehe

Initially I hardly use to get any reward on my post, those were the struggling days. Then I came to know bid-bots services and @minnowbooster love for goats. It was during christmas last year that i got good return on my Bids ..i belive 3 folds approx on my bids.
Got some faith to stay on Steemit through @minnowbooster upvotes. 👍

1.4. What you love about Minnowbooster and it's services?

haha..there love&respect for animal

I got WHITELISTED in a minute. I did not tried any of the services, as i was busy in establishing my footprints on steemit. Still those heavy Upvotes loved a lot. Not only it given me good return but also keep me alive on Steem Blockchain.
Further , I sold my votes to another account, but it was my bad dexision, now I will switch to @minnowbooster to check their ROI on vote selling.

Ahhh..finally done with the competition question. Hopefully I manage to get some Goat attention 😛 especially the #whalegoat heheh...

Thanks @minnowbooster for helping me stand on this awesome community platform.

the goat picture was my own photography

Stay Calm....

Keep Steeming...Steem On !!!

Namaste from @steemflow

STEEMFLOW.gif

The STEEM Engine

image

...........................................

Steemit Bloggers

..............................................

Sort:  

You have a minor misspelling in the following sentence:

belive 3 folds approx on my bids.
It should be believe instead of belive.

Ahh not again....a singlebword spoil all my hard work....thanks for correction though👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for sharing. A whale sounds good as long as one isn’t referred to as an old goat! I liked photo of the goat.😂 😊 🐐 U & R.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94