Sort:  

We removed the chart with a bit more clear information on the frontpage:

Thank you for your response!

I do not really understand this screen capture... The removed chart gave me a good insight in what to expect (selling via MB of better use the VP myself...)

How can I see how many vote-sellers are in front of me in the line before my VP gets drained?

The chart showed potential accepted SBD amounts for vote buyers, but it didnt account for vote bundling, hence was more inaccurate. I never thought of the use like you said, the system chooses the optmil vote seller range for all vote buys and then selects one at random from that range, so the chart would actually convey very little info

That is a shame. The chart was useful info.

The graph, alas, didn't account for vote bundling, so this one should be a bit more accurate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54864.63
ETH 2298.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30