MinnowBooster SP Delegations Larger Than Expected??

MinnowBooster.png

Question.....

When I click on the "Fill This Offer" button on the New Lease Requests in MinnowBooster, it seems lately that the amount in SteemConnect is double or triple the amount of the original request. What am I missing???

Here is an example:

#1. I see this request for 145SP and I click on it.
Capture1.JPG


#2. I'm taken to the next page where I fill in my Steem ID and choose execute the transaction through SteemConnect (still good so far)
Capture3.JPG


#3. THIS is where it happens, all of the sudden I'm asked if I'm ready to delegate 450SP!??!
Capture2.JPG


Yikes!!! What just happened???

I usually back out at this point because I'm not wanting to commit 450SP for the price of 145SP.

Can anyone tell me what's going on???

Thanks!


$-Signature.png

Sort:  

Still not sure what's going on here!

I wish I could help but it seems like something fishy is going on.

Can someone explain this to me?

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

The FED calls it inflation, but do not worry because it is under control, they say...:=(

No idea, but if your leasing SP out I can probably get you a better rate from ssg-community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63498.69
ETH 2645.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80