You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Minnow Booster White List Wanna Be list

in #minnowbooster6 years ago

Hi @minnowbooster and @news-today,

Great initiative! I hope I be given the honor of being Whitelisted.
I'm a humble minnow with a passion for the arts.
I pursued bio-engineering and wished it was not so.
Steem has made it possible for me to express my artistic side.

I want to reach a wider audience thru minnowbooster.
Introducing and sharing both celebrated and unknown poems is my gift to the community .

I also create my own poems when my imagination persists but alas I'm not well endowed with talent and time.

Please have a look at my works thru my blog https://steemit.com/@sirpicsalot

Sort:  

Congratulations, you have been invited for the whitelist by @frost04

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58416.09
ETH 2514.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34