You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Minnowbooster News: Introducing 5 Day Upvote Submission Limit

in #minnowbooster6 years ago

Very good initiative, I count used your service because this bot seems serious. For the moment I'm learning a little bit of all this. A lot of information in a short time for a beginner.
Could you please tell us the correct examples of sdb sent relative to a type of publication.
I sometimes see a $ 1000 + post with several bot voting.
If we send a photo, or video or article that it could be in, track corect without abuse. Sorry I am a novice and I try to understand. Thank you

Sort:  

Bid bots are not profitable as they have their friends bid late taking away any chance of profitability and minnowbooster is great!

I have seen some bot that promise 300%, is this possible or are you scams?

Bumper and earth-nationbot are up there minnowbooster is great!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64278.56
ETH 3504.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54