Looks like Minnowbooster has increased their daily and weekly limit Or is that just another error.

in #minnowbooster7 years ago

I can obviously see that the current daily limit is 60 SBD and weekly 180 SBD for their voting service.

Screenshot_20171015-145946.png

If that's the case then I think they are ready to take their service to the next level.

Screenshot_20171015-145910.png

What do you think about this improvement or should I say error.

Sort:  

I've just made a 15SBD test so am waiting for the result.

I like that they are going for the next step. Yet they are called 'Minnowbooster' with the word minnow.. Some people can't just give away 5 sbd for a vote even if it returns way more.

I really like the service it provides yet a lot of minnows can't spare that sbd in one time.

Yeah I agree with you on that, if you want to help minnows you can redirect them to my cheering up post #cup

OK done, While I don't know the complete list of features you are implementing I am very much satisfied with the account limit increase, I'm currently seeing 60sbd per day and 180 SBD per Week.

That is not the real limit at the moment :) It is just for me for testing

Is that near what we should be expecting after the test.? Even 100Sbd will be amazing.

I have to start giving these services a try. A pending upgrade in my SP will allow me more options to increase the visibility of my posts. Are you liking the results so far? Upvoted.


source

I'm definitely enjoying it, go give it a try

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94