Here is the prove that @minnowbooster is cheating

in #minnowbooster7 years ago

@minnowsupport @furious-one do u think i m saying because of only for money? No guy. i m not doing this for making money. i m using this just for fun not forbusdiness. ok ?
i m saying this he @furious-one do not admit what he cheat.
ok .now i m explaining why i say @minnowbooster is cheating the users. I transferred 0.1sbd to upvote my post. I get back 0.27$ woth of upvote and 0.001sbd. 1 sbd is 7.09 $ so 0.27$ is about 0.0038 sbd. So i totally received only 0.0048 sbd for 0.1sbd.
Isn't it cheating?They have to admit it. Whether he will refund million dollars, it is useless. He have to admit it and apologize me for he cheating me.
image

Sort:  

If it is that hard to understand, please give it a minute, activate your brain and read it out loud:

I did not yet understand how steem and sbd payouts work and want to complain.

Dont use fake acc minnowsupport cheat boaters. It seem that you are the same team with cheater.

dude you know yourself

you might be a scum who like to beat women in real life. I doubt if you have a real life

I dont want to talk to women beater. Shu Shu go away

It is very important to have someone on guard at the gate of thanks, how can I make you as a sax

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59431.63
ETH 2320.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50