You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: +100 a day - Rally Time? - Change - Reports - Dust Fix - Food - $1.51 - 183

in #minnowbooster6 years ago

I hope they fix that 0.02 threshold but if they do I will have to find some other prizes to give out in my giveaways.

I'm not going to lie ... I want a crash not a shot to the moon. I would have already bought some Steem if it wasn't for the issues I been having with exchanges. The price does look like its slowly decreasing again so I might get a second shot at getting some at a very low price. My plan is to buy SBD and turn it into Steem and Steem Power via using bots to advertise my content. So I suppose I want both to drop.

Sort:  

Hi,
I think if you use dustsweeper you can actually profit from the 0.02 thresh hold.
But I agree it’s less work to just change it.

You would be correct as @dustweepers offers $1.00 of upvotes for 0.50 SBD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61956.82
ETH 2417.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62