You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MinnowBooster - The Delegation Leasing Market, Whitelist, Videos and More!

in #minnowbooster5 years ago

More dapps less members joining @minnowbooster services.....

You are one of the biggest losers here... You know why....because you have kicked out so many good followers from your service by the excuses " they are on black list of some racist members here "..

So the result is simply ...one day your followers will begin to kick you out from their steem generating systems..

Oh... take example my account... I was ready to sacrifice everything for you @minnowbooster and I have supported you as much as I can even I am a very poor member and I wrote good posts about your services at which I was really impressed and enjoying them... then because of the mother fuckers the abusers whom main job is to fuck the third world accounts they added my account to a shit black list and you stopped accepting my fees.... i am sure like my case not less than 600,000 accounts of new members....

If these 600k accounts were still using your service you would not cry as I can feel from your post here for more members to join your services...

Most of the fucked accounts by the fake fucking shit black list by the three racist members went to partiko.. other voting bots... steemmarket...smartsteem... . .magic dice...slots. ..and now drugs wars. ..

Omg you will face really tough days...

Bye bye great boy.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97