You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Minnow Booster White List Wanna Be list

in #minnowbooster6 years ago (edited)

Hello @news-today . I really appreciate MinnowBooster stepping up to help steemit and fulfill votes.

My blog features artists who do not have regular access to computers or the internet. I try to find artists who make amazing original art and are having a hard time making money doing it (like most art).

First Post:
https://steemit.com/art/@realart/the-first-ever-real-art-post-featuring-art-by-instagram-s-keez2thecity

I write intros, link to the artists, and pay out earnings on top of what is paid in for promotion. All I take is the curation. So far I have one regular participant with some amazing work, and I am expecting pieces from others very soon.

The best part is they make money for doing what they love and are good at. Not to mention if you've ever put your art up for sale at something like RedBubble, your exposure is near zero. This is why I tell them about Steemit, get them to sign up if they want, or offer to present their works, and pay them the cash profits.

To pay the artists what they deserve for their work, I have to use vote bots currently. Hopefully one day the following will be large enough that the art is all that is needed. So far, the project is going great. Please consider me for the Whitelist for MB.

https://steemit.com/@realart

Thank You for Your Time, I think you will like the direction the blog is taking!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62427.05
ETH 2464.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65