You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Understanding MinnowBooster : How to Use MinnowBooster - 7 MinnowBooster Services You Should Know About!

in #minnowbooster6 years ago

Another wonderfully detailed guide/explanation, thank you so much!

Seems like there is a lot we could take advantage of, with MinnowBooster (even if we are still plankton, lol).

I wonder - after reading the bit on the Mentions service, whether it might be easier to simply sign up to GinaBot for that? It gives you all manner of notifications, depending on what you set up, and for free. Just a thought :)

I usually hesitate to do a promo for something, but you might be interested in checking out this new service I have just started helping with; it was started by witness JRSwab:
Looking to take your Steem based creations to the next level? Join us over at the Steem Creators' Guild! We are here to encourage, support and increase the creation of quality content for all Steemians.

Sort:  

I normally do not full vote comments but I am doing it for your comnent because it educated me and helped me. I had registered with GINAbot and it had sent me the link in DM but I did not know the power of this link. I just read how @ginabot works and how the notifications work. Wow! I just set up my notifications. Thank you!

I have joined the guild and thank you very much for inviting me. I hope be a useful member there. Your just a thought has givem me an opportunity to create yet another educational guide for the users. I will update this tutorial too to include the information about free mention service of GINAbot. (Update:- Info included in the post).

Thank you!

I am really pleased that you found it useful. It is funny what we stumble across, new things to learn all the time.

Welcome indeed to the guild! It's early days but we have a lot of enthusiasm. :)

Could I also interest you in playing steempunk-net? lol It really is a lot of fun, and so easy to battle other players .... like me. :D Plus there is a chance to earn a bit of $. Adds some interest while doing normal Steemit things.

Anyhow, I am very glad to have helped in some small way regarding Ginabot and her notification system. I'm still playing around with the settings and how helpful the system can be. :)

Thank you, again!

Ilyas, I am pretty much impressed the way you have written down the post for clarity and better understanding. After reading my articles, I transferred minimum amount of 0.01 SBD to @minnowbooster but until now I did not see any change in reward values on my post, why is that? I only have 0.516 SP and 0.546 SBD right now and am a newbie, please guide me through!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 67020.94
ETH 3270.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.62