You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Understanding MinnowBooster : How to Use MinnowBooster - 7 MinnowBooster Services You Should Know About!

in #minnowbooster7 years ago

I am really pleased that you found it useful. It is funny what we stumble across, new things to learn all the time.

Welcome indeed to the guild! It's early days but we have a lot of enthusiasm. :)

Could I also interest you in playing steempunk-net? lol It really is a lot of fun, and so easy to battle other players .... like me. :D Plus there is a chance to earn a bit of $. Adds some interest while doing normal Steemit things.

Anyhow, I am very glad to have helped in some small way regarding Ginabot and her notification system. I'm still playing around with the settings and how helpful the system can be. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58443.62
ETH 2524.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34