Sort:  

answered your other comment, please keep it in one chain...

ok, a mistake in the format of the memo was made, how can we fix this to an agreeable and fair outcome?

The reply from @minnowsupport to my memo and payment was to confirm my order for delegation or a refund would be made.

So your saying that my 50 steem was delegated to @for, so after 1 week does that mean the delegated 50 steem gets returned to my account?

Hi sorry I asked you in a earlier reply to give some ground and we could work something out, it looks like you are already ready to do this. It would be great if you could DM me on Discord so we can work something out I am also available on Steemit.chat if that is better for you.

Re: the 50 Steem, that is the fee for the user who delegated the 2500 SP to @for. This is what makes the issue more complicated than simply issuing a refund.

I was upset over the thought of losing 50 steem given to me by my congregation members to invest. I assumed that a cancellation due to an error and a refund would be a simple process, obviously not. I do have Steemit chat but have never used it before.

Your account should now have a 2500 SP delegation - expires 4 weeks from today :)

Extremely grateful for all your help.

No worries mate!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66697.56
ETH 3490.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.17