You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Minnowbooster - the new censorship tool on steemit?

in #minnowbooster6 years ago (edited)

I will no longer post to Steemit because I disagree with it's path. I have never had an issue, so this is not the reason.

I just dealt with @cheetah on someone else's post and flagged it. It was then upvoted promptly by @seraph to keep it in the positive.

We users have no control and the coders, which have stolen Steemit from us can steal our voice further, by creating bots that silence our voices.

Screw Steemit, it has now proven to be a failed experiment.

Sort:  

I guess with experiments come the unforeseen. I'll keep plugging along in hopes that some unknown third party doesn't come along and tell the world I didn't write my own songs or make own homestead videos causing the minnowbooster gulags to shut me down!

You've been here long to know it's not only the bots, but the reason the bots are popular. Steemit is a Centralized Oligarchy, which is proven a failure in the real world.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68094.05
ETH 3777.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71