Sort:  

Don't let the $$$ deceive you. You have to compute the final amount you'll eventually receive in your wallet. To do that, you have to multiply that amount to .75.05*1.35 and you'll get the amoung of SBD+SP that will eventually be credited to your wallet.

For this post, I spent 68SBD. I'll eventually end up with around 80 (SBP+SP) rewards. or 12 (SBD/SP) profit. That's around 18%. So, not bad! Do this everyday and it's a nice steady income.

Wow so nice. I just joined the discord channel and got a warm welcome

Did you use the minnowbooster link from steembottracker.com or you just transfer from your wallet?

You have to monitor the available upvotes using minnowbooster.net. I just transfer from my wallet.

You have to monitor the available upvotes using minnowbooster.net. I just transfer from my wallet.

Thanks. Very useful info for me. Much appreciated.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54357.85
ETH 2282.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31