Help a Minnow grow Foundation

fish-764148__480.jpg
Image source

This idea may sound weird and ridiculous to you but not really to me though because it is act of giving... I know I am a minnow myself, do you know the countless times I tell myself that, so quit telling me please.
Actually, I just delegated a peanut to @marvel1206 because he requested for it. Meanwhile, the issue that led to it was just so unrealistic, but I know that if I had more than that I would have done the same thing or perhaps STEEM is at $10 right now.

I didn't include that for some cheap praise or blowing my trumpet, I want to start something, an idea, a foundation, an organization on the Steem block chain. I don't really know how to call it or shape it.
Maybe it will interest you, I can't say. Maybe it will be an idea that will help a lot of people for good? I really cannot say for now. The thought hit me so hard and I am jumping on it.

QmWYEJikA6Uq8UDrxRq4LCcxxFruhVJaVG9Vfc3sFzWwbY.png

Here is the blue print;

I will delegate 100 Steem Power out to a minnow (for the space of a week) each week, although the opportunity will be open to only MINNOWS but these are the criteria:
your reputation score must be below 55
• and your SP must be below 100

Plus, all the liquid STEEM generated from this post shall be sent to the lucky minnow from henceforth.

How to be the delegatee?

Comment on this post with your username and I will confirm your eligibility. Your eligibility score will be base on your blog (when last you posted) and your engagement with the community.
Your Steem Power is your right, use it judiciously and ensure to curate with it not for fun or decorations.

Nb: I can decide to extend the weeks or increase the delegation as I wish and when necessary. Also, depending on the support I get from this.

QmWYEJikA6Uq8UDrxRq4LCcxxFruhVJaVG9Vfc3sFzWwbY.png

Although, I am actually wrecking havoc to myself right now. But with constant support I get on my post daily I can be sure to bounce back so fast. And the delegation won't really affect me that much.
Have seen people start from nothing to something, I know I need help myself but the best time to give or help is when you're also in need of it.

Help someone with the little you have today!

thank-you-362164__480.jpg

Sort:  

You have a great big heart..that's for sure. Its a great idea. Upvoted. Resteemed. I got only .40 extra steem so I can't enter...wonk wawaa

The heart is just like yours, thank you. Oh, so sorry about that. But we can be friends who knows? Hahaha!

Grear!! We can colaborate too!! I love contests. Yay!!
Joy

Hi, I dont say this to be chosen, I say it because it is appreciated that those who have grown up in this great community want to help those who just started, there are many initiatives to help us but it is always appreciated that people like you exist.

Well, I don't think I am really that great though. I just like to count my blessings. Anyways, everyone get to be approved though, just take turns. I will indicate the lucky minnow with an upvote soon. Thank you.

Well bless you @mediahousent, and thanks.

Thank you ben

Your welcome

Posted using Partiko Android

You got 9.80% upvote from Yensesa. Thank you for your continues support of Yensesa Exchange and being a member of Yensesa Residual Income

This is wonderful. If each of us can contribute a little, the cumulative outcome can be tremendous. Bravo.

Posted using Partiko Android

I really appreciate the fact that you saw the urgent need behind this idea not the crazy step taken though. I really hope more people can join me on this mission...
Thank you, let's be positive about STEEM again!

this is how you make a difference bud...

applause

Yeah brother, you started the difference already with @helpie as a witness. I just wanted to help in a little way I can...
Thank you menO

Thank you man. I see the love and the message not the size of the delegation

You are welcome brother, whenever it is called upon us to give. We should not compromise

This post has been voted on from MSP3K courtesy of @isaria from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ).

Bots Information:

Join the P.A.L. Discord | Check out MSPSteem | Listen to MSP-Waves

Thank you MSP waves.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63818.94
ETH 2624.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78