You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MinnowBooster - Delegation Leasing Market Made Simple!

in #minnowbooster6 years ago (edited)

Try two different leases of 125 each, and raise the price on the leases would be my recommendation. Some people don't have 250 so to lease out, but they may have 125. I have leased around 4,000 sp, and most of it is in chunks of 100 sp.

Sort:  

Thank you for the advice. I will give it a try.

Hi @riovanes I think in your case if the only changed settings were SP and duration then the APR would be at a very low amount making the offer less lucrative for a delegator. You will definitely have more of a chance if you increase the APR. Take a look at the other lease offers pending and try match/better the APR for similar amounts of SP and duration period

I see so that's what happened. I'll do that next time. Thanks for the advice.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55111.68
ETH 2306.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31