You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Understanding MinnowBooster : How to Use MinnowBooster - 7 MinnowBooster Services You Should Know About!

in #minnowbooster7 years ago

Unfortunately Minnowbooster used to be decent, but they barely give 200% return, let alone 300! That's a hoax.

Sort:  

I so wish to flag your comment to bring it down the order but it's not a spam comment. You've shared your opion and I respect that.

However, I would't call a 200 % return or even a 100 % return a hoax.

exact! You are absolutely right, 200% a deception
100% a hoax where? I do not see where the deception is
even 1% daily is a lot and I think it is much more what gives this bot

IF banks are cheating giving 2% per year
and creating debt money

If 100% or 200% is a hoax, I want more deceptions like those

I always use Minnowbooster, it’s just that the payout greatly varies. Glad to see we can share different viewpoints! Otherwise, your article is spot on, minnowbooster shows great results for delegators.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62629.89
ETH 2572.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74