You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MinnowBooster Update Log #16

in #minnowbooster7 years ago

last week, I spent 200 STEEM to borrow 10K SP for FOUR weeks.. now the price has gone up to 266.67 STEEM... so my question is: can I lease these 10K STEEM (delegated) back so that I can earn 66.67 difference?
Please could you advice? thanks.. I am serious.

Sort:  

Wise consideration!

@justyy and @incrediblesnow Sorry you can't lease out your delegated steem because of obvious reasons but you can lease out your non delegated steem Power if only is above the minimum of 75 SP and above. Hope your question has been answered? Write me if you still find it confusing. From Your friend @jimscope

Thanks. I know the answer. it makes sense.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56586.53
ETH 2392.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30