Helpful Services Anyone Can Use to Earn (Not Just on Steemit)

in #minnowbooster6 years ago (edited)

Helping Grow Your Blog and Your Crypto Earnings Through These FREE & Easy To Use Services

For anyone starting out or looking for ways to help themselves out, I just wanted to take a few minutes to share some insights on a handful of services that I've been using successfully to help grown my blog through increased followers and upvotes as well as to earn a little extra bit of extra free Crypto currency on the side.

Each of these services I've come across in the past few months and have been actively using them to my full satisfaction.

They cost nothing to join and have each helped me out a ton in their own ways.

If you feel like you want to check them out for yourselves please see the links below.

I hope you find the same success with these that I have! Please reach out to me with any questions at all that you may have and I will help you navigate through any of these sites or to help you get setup and on your way.

Enjoy! :)


Helpful Steem and Non-Steem Services

(Click on Images Below to visit each website)

Earn FREE Cryptocurrencies
MannabasePresearch
IMG_8892.JPGIMG_8897.JPG
Get More Followers and Upvotes
SteemEngineSteemFollower
IMG_8894.JPGIMG_8895.GIF
Vote Selling & Delegations or Buy Upvotes
SmartsteemMinnowbooster
IMG_8898.PNGIMG_8899.PNG

Sort:  

.

"I'm pretty sure that people just randomly follow and upvote without even reading eachothers content"

LOL, indeed.

Maybe I take a quick glance just to make sure I'm not voting some completely retarded shit :)

.

@beograd long tongues and big asses, that's your thing! I'd expect nothing less. 😂😂😂

link to the banana licking chick? :)

reptilian dna 😄

p.s.

I hope that wasn't a tranny

@direwolf haha I'm sure I have made a few people's day voting on a bunch of nonsense. I'm definitely guilty there. You guys did describe how this service works pretty accurately. Haha

@beograd agreed. I'm guilty of that from time to time I'll admit to try to maintain my top rated status on the platform but I have seen a significant difference in both my followers and my upvotes since beginning to use SteemEngine. I know a ton of people use SteemFollower but I personally prefer SteemEngine, just my own personal preference.

Great Im trying one for now. Still new and not too sure

Start with one until you get the hang on what it does and understand it and then expand into something else. That's what I've been doing since I joined, always looking for the next thing to try.

Hi, I'm kind of curious about Mannabase and presearch. Would you be able to help me out as to how it operates?

If you could give the time, thank you!

@arc.angel Mannabase is basically a passive account all you do is sign up and then once per week Manna base gives account holders a weekly distribution of their cryptocurrency "Manna". You can read more about the project and why they do that on their website. I think I get about 13 Manna each week and 1 Manna is worth about 1 cent right now so it's not much. They might increase in value over time though so you never know. Presearch is basically a search engine you use before going to your search engine if that makes sense. You go to the Presearch website and search for something and it redirects your to a Google search page for whatever you searched for but by visiting Presearch first you earn Presearch tokens for doing searches on their. You can get up to 8 Presearch coins per day and those around current worth about 23 cents each right now. In the past week or so I've accumulated about 30 Presearch tokens so this can start to add up slowly.

Thank you for a very concise and helpful explanation!

and these coins can be used or transferred here on steemit? I apologize, I'm not entirely well-versed with all the intricacies of Cryptocurrencies.

These are both sites that are not connected to Steemit, they are their own things. I'm not certain how the wallets work just yet and whether you can transfer the coins out to an exchange to sell just yet but I believe they will both have that functionality at some point in the near future.

Great. Thanks for your thoughts and for the help!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63592.23
ETH 2551.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75