You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Minnowbooster - the new censorship tool on steemit?

It's not a service I've used, but it's one I'll make sure to avoid.

As you know, I've taken issues with a couple of users here on Steemit, but bugger me, they've blacklisted you for plagiarism?! To give such a crappy excuse for why they can't go into detail... pathetic.

We need a community-operated booster service.

Sort:  

They sent an apology and removed me from their blacklist today. I tested to see if it was working and it was. I'm still a little concerned that a service here on steemit is blacklisting people based and third party information.
As always, thanks for your support Brother!

I wonder if they'd have done that if you hadn't written this post? It is very concerning, but I'm glad things have been sorted. Hopefully they'll question their third-party provider a bit more.

I guess we'll never know but I am glad this is sorted out as well, thanks Brother!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67617.45
ETH 3777.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69