#181. Minnowbooster Competition.

images.jpg

1.1. I've joined Steemit at the beginning of february after I got a recommendation from my brother.

1.2. From my blog or vlog you can expect anything related to Steemit education, motivation content and somewhat related to Entreprennership.

1.3. It has a lots of potential in growing ones Steemit career if the Steemians are really serious about it. I personally heard a lot of positive feedback from the other creators even though I'am begineer in this ecosystem.

1.4. I love the services of Minnowbooster, they are very fast in responding even though the problem is not resolved. Overall the services are fully satisfactional

Sort:  

Congratulations @jacksonchakma! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63281.14
ETH 2674.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79