You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Minnowbooster Update Log #10

I have made use of the Minnowbooster bot, both on my posts and on my comments. It did give me some good return on investment. As a minnow, I had planned to make use of the Minnowbooster bot to upvote my posts and my comments in the coming weeks. But my bad you woke up exactly the moment I wanted to upvote my valuable comments, who in their actual sense would not dare waste their precious voting power because they just get about 10 quality upvotes a day.

Well, I agree that your Upvoting power is being drained on some comments, but then people will get to use the bot to upvote their spammy, low-quality posts that do not even have a single written word nor any media owned or created by them.

Thank you for helping us and creating the bots. I hope the bot stays healthy for a long time to help us the minnows.

P.S: I post stuff on How to Become a Writer and make money with Steemit, please take a look at it.

Thank you.

Sort:  

You have a valid point there. But it is easier noticed by the community when people upvote their own posts instead of comments, meaning at least their reputation is close to none.

Yes. I agree. I hope this move will help us all.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56542.34
ETH 2391.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30