Now each Upvote from me will Get you $0.25

With the Steem prices going down in the Steemit's internal market I decided to buy about $48 worth SBD. And with this I ended up buying Delegated Steem from Minnowbooster.

minnowbooster.net has a really good Steem lending fecility and I had made use of it in the past and to be honest I had made a few bucks with it. 

The last time I used minnowbooster's Steem Delegation I used it to upvote my own posts and comments. But this time I am not going to use it for self-vote. 

Instead of using it for my own gain I want to use it on others posts. As of now I did upvote two of my posts to test but from now on I will not.

Let's see how much I will make and how many people I can help.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64284.72
ETH 2650.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79