You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Help MinnowBooster Make March the Month of Minnows!

in #minnowbooster6 years ago

Thank you @techblogger for including my tutorial in the post. I am hopeful that it will help MB users quite a lot.

I have a feeling that MB is lacking an edge despite its efforts to fight spam and abuse. Increasing the user profit margin (from the current 85 % to at least 90 %, preferably more) will get you more voters.

I have been unable to use an MB boost for quite a while now. It's unlike MB.

Sort:  

I responded on the profit margin question already, I don't think that that will make a big difference in investor earnings. And if being sold out is unlike us then we have to put a daily limit of 5SBD or so on MB ;)

Let me read your reply. Don't get me wrong. MB remained my preferred promotion tool for the entire duration of my bots usage. Getting my send s returned multiple times wasn't what I was used to. MB has had a huge role in my rise. I owe this service a lot and that's one of the reasons I wrote a big blog about it.

I wish you and the minnows more success!

And we are working on many projects that bring investors to steem. Giving us a few percent more allows us to fund exactly that and also work on tools that we can offer for free :) It is a tradeoff and we opt for quality!

Fair enough!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01